Join us on Facebook

Please wait.. 10 Seconds Cancel
இந்த செய்திகள் எல்லாம் பல்வேறு மின் இணையதில் இருந்து சேகரிக்கபட்டு இருக்கிறது. நோக்கம், இந்த செய்திகள் எல்லாம் எல்லா மக்களையும் சென்றடைய வேண்டும். இந்த மின் இணையதில் பிறர் கருத்துகள் இடம் பெற்று காயபடுதுவதாக அல்லது தனிப்பட்ட கருத்தாக இருந்தால் சொல்லிவிடுங்கள் நீக்கி விடலாம். மேலும் இத்தளத்தில் உள்ள தகவல்களுக்கு உண்மை தண்மை கூற இயலாது இத்தகவல் மின்வாரியத்தில் பணியாற்றும் ஊழியர்களுக்கும் பொதுமக்களுக்கும் பயன்படும் நோக்கில் வெளியிடப்படுகிறது

தங்கள் பகுதியில் நடைபெறும் வாரியம் தொடர்பான தகவல்களை எனது ஈமெயிலுக்கு அனுப்பினால் இந்த வலை தளத்தில் வெளியிடப்படும் அதன்முலம் அனைவரும் பயனடைவர்

Jul 4, 2012

Audit Branch – Reward - Payment of Cash Incentive of Rs.5,000/- each to the employees of Audit Branch Orders


TANGEDCO - Audit Branch – Reward - Payment of Cash Incentive of Rs.5,000/- each to the employees of Audit Branch – Orders - Issued.

(Per) FB TANGEDCO Proceedings No.38,    Dated the 3rd July, 2012.
                                                              Aani, 19,                                                                                         
                                                              Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2043.


1)  (Per) FB TANGEDCO Proceedings No.1 (Audit
                     Branch) dt. 13-2-2012.
  2)  Minutes of the 25th Meeting of TANGEDCO held
                    on 30-5-2012.

          In the reference first cited, orders have been issued to reward a Cash incentive of Rs.5,000/- each as a measure of motivation to all the employees/officers working in Audit Branch who are in service during the Accounting Year 2011-12, if the huge target of             Rs.150.00 Crores collection is achieved by the Audit Branch for the year 2011-12.

          2)  The Audit Branch has achieved the target of collection of a sum of Rs.174.34 Crores through Audit findings as against the target of Rs.150.00 Crores for the year 2011-12 was apprised to the TANGEDCO and the same was approved by the Board.

          3)  Accordingly, it is hereby ordered for payment of Rs.5,000/- each as Cash incentive to all the employees/Officers working in Audit Branch who are in service during the Accounting Year 2011-12 as a measure of motivation.  The employees who had worked in the Accounting Year 2011-12 partly but had retired or died subsequently shall be paid the Cash incentive proportionately as the case may be.  The employees of Audit Branch who are on Extra-ordinary Leave without Pay and allowances, under Suspension and availing UEL on Private Affairs during the Accounting Year 2011-12 are not entitled for the Cash incentive for the above period.

… 2 …

:: 2 ::

          4)  The expenditure sanctioned in para-3 above shall be debited to “TANGEDCO Funds – Revenue Expenditure – 75.763 Employees Cost – Cash Incentive for Internal Auditors”.

          5)  The receipt of the Board’s Proceedings shall be acknowledged.

                                                                 A.S. PASUPATHI
The Chief Internal Audit Officer/Audit Branch.
All Chief Engineers.
The Chief Financial Controller/General and Revenue/TANGEDCO.
The Chief Financial Controller/TANTRANSCO.
All Superintending Engineers.
All Deputy Secretaries/Secretariat Branch.
The Residential Audit Officer /TANGEDCO.
Copy to:-
The Chairman cum Managing Director's Table.
The Managing Director/TANTRANSCO.
The Inspector General of Police/Vigilance.
The Secretary / TANGEDCO / Chennai-2.
The Legal Adviser.
The Superintending Engineer/Chairman cum Managing Director’s office.
The Industrial Relations Adviser/TANGEDCO.
The Chief Medical Officer/Head Quarters Dispensary/Chennai.2.
The Deputy Chief Engineer/Administrative Branch.
All Senior Personnel Officers/Administrative Branch.
The Industrial Relations Officer/TANGEDCO.
The Director, Computer Centre.
The Assistant Personnel Officer/Tamil Development – for Publication
                                                      in the TNEB Bulletin (2 copies).
The Director/Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Printing Press.
All Branches.
All Officers/Sections/Cells in the Secretariat Branch .
Tamil Nadu Electricity Workers' Federation.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Accounts & Executive  Staff Union.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Workers Progressive Union (LPF).

… 3 …

:: 3 ::

Central Organisation of Tamil Nadu Electricity Employees (COTEE).
Minsara Pirivu Anna Thozhir Sangam.
Tamil Nadu Minvariya Janatha Thozhilalar Sangam.
Tamil Nadu National Electricity Workers' Federation (2 Groups).
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Engineers' Sangam.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Employees Congress.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Thozhilalar Aykiyya Sangam.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Engineers' Association.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Finance & Accounts Officers Association.
Bharathiya Electricity Employees Federation.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Card Billing Staff Union.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Dr.Ambedkar Employees Union.
All other signatory Unions.


                   SECTION OFFICER.
Post a Comment